1. Willkommen im Forum! Registriere dich, um eigene Beiträge zu schreiben.

Smileys

Bild Titel Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :-D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :roflmao:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbsup: :yes:
Thumbs down Thumbs down :thumbsdown: :no:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Love Love :love:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Laugh Laugh :lol: :LOL:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry: :'(
X3 X3 :x3:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Poop Poop :poop:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Sick Sick :sick:
Alien Alien :alien:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Greyalien Greyalien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefullyembarrased Shamefullyembarrased :shamefullyembarrased:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smuggrin Smuggrin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :spitoutdummy:
Stig Stig :stig:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Pigeon Anonymous Pigeon Anonymous :anonymous:
Pigeon Borg Pigeon Borg :pigeon-borg:
Pigeon Coo Pigeon Coo :pigeon-coo:
Pigeon Cool Pigeon Cool :pigeon-cool:
Pigeon Cry Pigeon Cry :pigeon-cry:
Pigeon Duh Pigeon Duh :pigeon-duh:
Pigeon Er... what? Pigeon Er... what? :pigeon-what:
Pigeon Flirty Pigeon Flirty :pigeon-flirty:
Pigeon Mad Pigeon Mad :pigeon-mad:
Pigeon Meh Pigeon Meh :pigeon-meh:
Pigeon Ninja Pigeon Ninja :pigeon-ninja:
Pigeon Pirate Pigeon Pirate :pigeon-pirate:
Pigeon Rolleyes Pigeon Rolleyes :pigeon-rolleyes:
Pigeon Shameful Pigeon Shameful :pigeon-shameful:
Pigeon Shocked Pigeon Shocked :pigeon-shocked:
Pigeon Singing Pigeon Singing :pigeon-singing:
Pigeon Sleep Pigeon Sleep :pigeon-sleep:
Pigeon Sneaky Pigeon Sneaky :pigeon-sneaky:
Pigeon Sorry Pigeon Sorry :pigeon-sorry:
Pigeon Watching Pigeon Watching :pigeon-watching:
Pigeon Watching 2 Pigeon Watching 2 :pigeon-watching2:
Pigeon WTF Pigeon WTF :pigeon-wtf: